LeahSay's Views LeahSay's Views

«

»

Print this Post

The Courtlight Series YA Books By Terah Edun

courtlight-overdrive 1

The Courtlight Series is now available in Overdrive, Ingram, and 3M Cloud Library. We’re excited to announce that the titles have sold to over a dozen libraries in three countries since this initiative launched on July 31st.

Lauded as a “fantasy world that you don’t want to miss out on,” the Courtlight Series consists of seven full-length novels that give readers an imaginative escape into a high fantasy world. With over 100,000 English-language books sold, global readers have become”captivated from beginning to end”.

The series weaves an epic story of fantasy and romance, with avid comparisons to Tamora Pierce and Mercedes Lackey, as a girl struggles to overcome the odds of her place in society while saving a prince and his empire from mortal peril.

You’ll find that each book adds to an intricate storyline that enchants an adult audience (Grade: 7 – 12 / Ages 12 / 19) and leaves the reader wanting more unforgettable magic.

Courtlight-1024x688 2

Courtlight Series by Terah Edun

Seventeen-year-old Ciardis has grown up in poverty, a cleaner in a small vale on the outskirts of the empire. But beneath her empire’s seemingly idyllic surface lies a hidden secret. Whispers of an inept crown Prince are growing ever louder-intensified by the five-year anniversary of the soul bond initiations.

Amidst scandalous whispers, Ciardis finds herself chosen to train for the Companions Guild. She leaves her home and sets off on a personal journey to become a Court Companion. A position she’d never thought possible for a lowly servant to obtain, she must prove that she has the skills to attract a Patron.

 This sensational series debut melds intricate story lines with remarkable characters and unforgettable magic. Sworn To Raise is ideal for fans of Kristin Cashore, Michelle Sagara, and Miria Snyder.

You can pick up your FREE Copy of Books 1, 2 and 3 Now!
Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks

50_Amazon_Paypal

We have 2 giveaways for the Courtlight Series Book Blast, Therefore we have 2 Rafflecopter forms!

Open only to those who can legally enter, receive and use an Amazon.com Gift Code or Paypal Cash. Winning Entry will be verified prior to prize being awarded. No purchase necessary. You must be 18 or older to enter or have your parent enter for you. The winner will be chosen by rafflecopter and announced here as well as emailed and will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Rafflecopter or any other entity unless otherwise specified. The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. Giveaway was organized by Kathy from I Am A Reader and sponsored by the author. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW.

Event expires October 5, 2015.

Giveaway #1

$50 Amazon eGift Card or PayPal Cash

a Rafflecopter giveaway
  Giveaway #2  

$40 Amazon eGift Card or Barnes & Noble Gift Card & 3 Official Terah Edun Swag Packages


a Rafflecopter giveaway

LeahSay’s Views is not responsible for prizes*

Would YOU like to WIN a NEW Laptop? Click the picture below to for your chance to enter!

 

Shop Now at Zaycon Fresh

Earn Cash Back While Shopping Online With Ebates! I Love the EBates App For My Phone & Laptop, The Ebates App Loads Automatically So I Never Forget To Click! Click The Picture Below For Details.*

Ebates Coupons and Cash Back

*Note: facts and pictures may/may not be taken from the above mentioned site(s) or supplied by myself. Affiliate links are included in this post.*

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

I Enjoy Reading Your Comments

comments

Permanent link to this article: http://leahsaysviews.com/the-courtlight-series-ya-books-by-terah-edun/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You are viewing this as per the updated law. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to the use of cookies (it's the law).

Close